URGENT ACTION NEEDED to Stop the Takeover of MPS

URGENT! The full legislature will be taking up the state budget this week and we need to demand the removal of the harmful Takeover of Milwaukee Public Schools from the budget.

PLEASE send emails, leave voice mails or directly contact legislators to DEMAND the TAKEOVER OF MPS be TAKEN OUT OF THE BUDGET.

Wisconsin State Legislative Contacts


 

Gov. Scott Walker, (608) 266-1212, govgeneral@wisconsin.gov, walker.wi.gov/contact-us

Assembly Speaker Robin Vos (R-Rochester), (608) 266-9171, rep.vos@legis.wisconsin.gov

Senate Majority Leader Scott Fitzgerald (R-Juneau),

(608) 266-5660, sen.fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov


State Assembly Representatives

Rep. Scott Allen (R-Waukesha), (608) 266-8580, rep.allen@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Tyler August (R-Lake Geneva), (608) 266-1190, rep.august@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Joan Ballweg (R-Markesan), (608) 266-8077, rep.ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Peter Barca (D-Kenosha), (608) 266-5504, rep.barca@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Mandela Barnes (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-3756, rep.barnes@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Terese Berceau (D-Madison), (608) 266-3784, rep.berceau@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Kathleen Bernier (R-Chippewa Falls), (608) 266-9172, rep.bernier@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Jill Billings (D-La Crosse), (608) 266-5780, rep.billings@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Mark Born (R-Beaver Dam), (608) 266-2540, rep.born@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. David Bowen (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-7671, rep.bowen@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Janel Brandtjen (R-Menomonee Falls), (608) 267-2367, rep.brandtjen@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Edward Brooks (R-Reedsburg), (608) 266-8531, rep.brooks@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Robert Brooks (R-Saukville), (608) 267-2369, rep.rob.brooks@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Jonathan Brostoff (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-0650, rep.brostoff@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Dave Considine (D-Baraboo), (608) 266-7746, rep.considine@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. David Craig (R-Big Bend), (608) 266-3363, rep.craig@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Mary Czaja (R-Irma), (608) 266-7694, rep.czaja@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Chris Danou (D-Trempealeau), (608) 266-7015, rep.danou@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Steve Doyle (D-Onalaska), (608) 266-0631, rep.doyle@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. James Edming (R-Glen Flora), (608) 266-7506, rep.edming@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Bob Gannon (R-Slinger), (608) 264-8486, rep.gannon@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Eric Genrich (D-Green Bay), (608) 266-0616, rep.genrich@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Evan Goyke (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-0645, rep.goyke@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. David Heaton (R-Wausau), (608) 266-0654, rep.heaton@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Gary Hebl (D-Sun Prairie), (608) 266-7678, rep.hebl@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Dianne Hesselbein (D-Middleton), (608) 266-5340, rep.hesselbein@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Gordon Hintz (D-Oshkosh), (608) 266-2254, rep.hintz@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Cody Horlacher (R-Mukwonago), (608) 266-5715, rep.horlacher@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Rob Hutton (R-Brookfield), (608) 267-9836, rep.hutton@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. André Jacque (R-De Pere), (608) 266-9870, rep.jacque@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. John Jagler (R-Watertown), (608) 266-9650, rep.jagler@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Adam Jarchow (R-Balsam Lake), (608) 267-2365, rep.jarchow@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. LaTonya Johnson (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-5580, rep.johnson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Andy Jorgensen (D-Milton), (608) 266-3790, rep.jorgensen@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Robb Kahl (D-Monona), (608) 266-8570, rep.kahl@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Chris Kapenga (R-Delafield), (608) 266-3007, rep.kapenga@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Terry Katsma (R-Oostburg), (608) 266-0656, rep.katsma@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Samantha Kerkman (R-Salem), (608) 266-2530, rep.kerkman@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Frederick Kessler (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-5813, rep.kessler@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Joel Kitchens (R-Sturgeon Bay), (608) 266-5350, rep.kitchens@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Joel Kleefisch (R-Oconomowoc), (608) 266-8551, rep.kleefisch@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Daniel Knodl (R-Germantown), (608) 266-3796, rep.knodl@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Dean Knudson (R-Hudson), (608) 266-1526, rep.knudson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Debra Kolste (D-Janesville), (608) 266-7503, rep.kolste@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Dale Kooyenga (R-Brookfield), (608) 266-9180, rep.kooyenga@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Jesse Kremer (R-Kewaskum), (608) 266-9175, rep.kremer@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Scott Krug (R-Nekoosa), (608) 266-0215, rep.krug@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Mike Kuglitsch (R-New Berlin), (608) 267-5158, rep.kuglitsch@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Bob Kulp (R-Stratford), (608) 267-0280, rep.kulp@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Thomas Larson (R-Colfax), (608) 266-1194, rep.larson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Amy Loudenbeck (R-Clinton), (608) 266-9967, rep.loudenbeck@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. John Macco (R-Ledgeview), (608) 266-0485, rep.macco@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Cory Mason (D-Racine), (608) 266-0634, rep.mason@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Beth Meyers (D-Bayfield), (608) 266-7690, rep.meyers@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Nick Milroy (D-South Range), (608) 266-0640, rep.milroy@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. David Murphy (R-Greenville), (608) 266-7500, rep.murphy@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Jeffrey Mursau (R-Crivitz), (608) 266-3780, rep.mursau@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. John Murtha (R-Baldwin), (608) 266-7683, rep.murtha@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Lee Nerison (R-Westby), (608) 266-3534, rep.nerison@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Adam Neylon (R-Pewaukee), (608) 266-5120, rep.neylon@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Todd Novak (R-Dodgeville), (608) 266-7502, rep.novak@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. John Nygren (R-Marinette), (608) 266-2343, rep.nygren@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Tod Ohnstad (D-Kenosha), (608) 266-0455, rep.ohnstad@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Alvin Ott (R-Forest Junction), (608) 266-5831, rep.ott@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Jim Ott (R-Mequon), (608) 266-0486, rep.ottj@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Kevin Petersen (R-Waupaca), (608) 266-3794, rep.petersen@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Warren Petryk (R-Eleva), (608) 266-0660, rep.petryk@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Sondy Pope (D-Cross Plains), (608) 266-3520, rep.pope@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Romaine Quinn (R-Rice Lake), (608) 266-2519, rep.quinn@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Daniel Riemer (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-1733, rep.riemer@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Keith Ripp (R-Lodi), (608) 266-3404, rep.ripp@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Jessie Rodriquez (R-Franklin), (608) 266-0610, rep.rodriguez@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Mike Rohrkaste (R-Neenah), (608) 266-5719, rep.rohrkaste@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Joe Sanfelippo (R-West Allis), (608) 266-0620, rep.sanfelippo@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Melissa Sargent (D-Madison), (608) 266-0960, rep.sargent@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Michael Schraa (R-Oshkosh), (608) 267-7990, rep.schraa@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Katrina Shankland (D-Stevens Point), (608) 267-9649, rep.shankland@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Christine Sinicki (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-8588, rep.sinicki@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Ken Skowronski (R-Franklin), (608) 266-8590, rep.skowronski@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. John Spiros (R-Marshfield), (608) 266-1182, rep.spiros@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Mark Spreitzer (D-Beloit), (608) 266-1192, rep.spreitzer@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. David Steffen (D-Green Bay), (608) 266-5840, rep.steffen@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Jim Steineke (R-Kaukauna), (608) 266-2418, rep.steineke@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Amanda Stuck (D-Appleton), (608) 266-3070, rep.stuck@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Lisa Subeck (D-Madison), (608) 266-7521, rep.subeck@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Rob Swearingen (R-Rhinelander), (608) 266-7141, rep.swearingen@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Gary Tauchen (R-Bonduel), (608) 266-3097, rep.tauchen@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Chris Taylor (D-Madison), (608) 266-5342, rep.taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Jeremy Thiesfeldt (R-Fond du Lac), (608) 266-3156, rep.thiesfeldt@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Paul Tittl (R-Manitowoc), (608) 266-0315, rep.tittl@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Travis Tranel (R-Cuba City), (608) 266-1170, rep.tranel@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Nancy VanderMeer (R-Tomah), (608) 266-8366, rep.vandermeer@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Tyler Vorpagel (R-Plymouth), (608) 266-8530, rep.vorpagel@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Robin Vos (R-Rochester), (608) 266-9171, rep.vos@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Dana Wachs (D-Eau Claire), (608) 266-7461, rep.wachs@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Thomas Weatherston (R-Caledonia), (608) 266-0731, rep.weatherston@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Leon Young (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-3786, rep.youngl@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. JoCasta Zamarripa (D-Milwaukee), (608) 267-7669, rep.zamarripa@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep. Josh Zepnick (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-1707, rep.zepnick@legis.wisconsin.gov


State senators

Sen. Janet Bewley (D-Ashland), (608) 266-3510, sen.bewley@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Tim Carpenter (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-8535, sen.carpenter@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Robert Cowles (R-Green Bay), (608) 266-0484, sen.cowles@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Alberta Darling (R-River Hills), (608) 266-5830, sen.darling@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Jon Erpenbach (D-Middleton), (608) 266-6670, sen.erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Paul Farrow (R-Pewaukee), (608) 266-9174, sen.farrow@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Scott Fitzgerald (R-Juneau), (608) 266-5660, sen.fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Richard Gudex (R-Fond du Lac), (608) 266-5300, sen.gudex@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Dave Hansen (D-Green Bay), (608) 266-5670, sen.hansen@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Nikiya Harris Dodd (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-2500, sen.harrisdodd@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Sheila Harsdorf (R-River Falls), (608) 266-7745, sen.harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Chris Larson (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-7505, sen.larson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Frank Lasee (R-De Pere), (608) 266-3512, sen.lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Julie Lassa (D-Stevens Point), (608) 266-3123, sen.lassa@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Mary Lazich (R-New Berlin), (608) 266-5400, sen.lazich@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Devin LeMahieu (R-Oostburg), (608) 266-2056, sen.lemahieu@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Howard Marklein (R-Spring Green), (608) 266-0703, sen.marklein@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Mark Miller (D-Monona), (608) 266-9170, sen.miller@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Terry Moulton (R-Chippewa Falls), (608) 266-7511, sen.moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Stephen Nass (R-Whitewater), (608) 266-2635, sen.nass@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Luther Olsen (R-Ripon), (608) 266-0751, sen.olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Jerry Petrowski (R-Marathon), (608) 266-2502, sen.petrowski@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Janis Ringhand (D-Evansville), (608) 266-2253, sen.ringhand@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Fred Risser (D-Madison), (608) 266-1627, sen.risser@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Roger Roth (R-Appleton), (608) 266-0718, sen.roth@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Jennifer Shilling (D-La Crosse), (608) 266-5490, sen.shilling@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Duey Stroebel (R-Saukville), (608) 266-7513, sen.stroebel@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Lena Taylor (D-Milwaukee), (608) 266-5810, sen.taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Tom Tiffany (R-Hazelhurst), (608) 266-2509, sen.tiffany@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Kathleen Vinehout (D-Alma), (608) 266-8546, sen.vinehout@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Leah Vukmir (R-Wauwatosa), (608) 266-2512, sen.vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Van Wanggaard (R-Racine), (608) 266-1832, sen.wanggaard@legis.wisconsin.gov

Sen. Robert Wirch (D-Kenosha), (608) 267-8979, sen.wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s